Welcome to

Winchelsea Beach

A small seaside village in East Sussex

 

ICKLESHAM PARISH COUNCIL            Local action plan


Clerk to Icklesham Parish Council: Mrs Anna Evett
Telephone: 07714 169901
Email: ickleshampc@hotmail.co.uk

The Parish Councillors for the ward of Winchelsea Beach are:

Cllr. Mrs Sue Lyward
Tel: 01797 229731/229740
Email: sue@lodestar-contracts.co.uk

Cllr. Tony Moore
Tel: 07751 377564

Cllr. Peter Turner - Chairman
Tel: 01797 224617
Email:  pjturnera100@sky.com

Cllr. Hugh Sutton
Tel: 01797 226261
Email: lynnesutton203@btinternet.com

COUNCIL MEETINGS - 2017

Details are given on Calling Notices and Agendas which are displayed
on parish notice boards the week preceding the meeting.

 

Full Council

7.15pm Monday 8th May  (Annual Meeting) Rye Harbour Village Hall
7.15pm Monday 12th June Icklesham Memorial Hall
7.15pm Monday 10th July Winchelsea New Hall
7.15pm Monday 14th  August Winchelsea Court Hall
7.15pm Monday 11th September Winchelsea Beach Community Hall
7.15pm Monday 9th October Rye Harbour Village Hall
7.15pm Monday 13th November Icklesham Memorial Hall
7.15pm Monday 11th December Winchelsea New Hall

 

Planning

Planning meetings commencing at 6.15pm will precede all the above full council meetings (except on 6th March) and, in addition, will take place on the following dates at the Court Hall, Winchelsea:

 

6.15pm Monday 25th January
6.15pm Monday 22nd February
6.15pm Tuesday 29th March
6.15pm Monday 25th April
6.15pm Tuesday 23rd May
6.15pm Monday 27th June
6.15pm Monday 25th July
6.15pm Monday 22nd August
6.15pm Monday 26th September
6.15pm Monday 24th October
6.15pm Monday 28th November



 


Home

Images

Where to eat

Where to stay

Local attractions

Shopping

How to get here

Services

Computer help

Elizabeth's column

 What's on

Parish Council

Links

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

        Top of page